Blog

AssureSign Version 4.41 Release

Production AssureSign sites will be updated to our AssureSign version 4.41 software release: na1: Wednesday, December 3 at 5 AM EST www: Thursday, December 4 at 5 AM EST No downtime is anticipated for this rollout. Items we are working on include: continuing...

AssureSign Version 4.40 Release

Production AssureSign sites will be updated to our AssureSign version 4.40 software release: na1: Wednesday, November 19 at 5 AM EST www: Thursday, November 20 at 5 AM EST No downtime is anticipated for this rollout. Items we are working on include: continuing...

AssureSign Version 4.39 Release

Production AssureSign sites will be updated to our AssureSign version 4.39 software release: na1: Wednesday, November 5 at 5 AM EST www: Thursday, November 6 at 5 AM EST No downtime is anticipated for this rollout. Items we are working on include: continuing...

AssureSign Version 4.38 Release

Production AssureSign sites will be updated to our AssureSign version 4.38 software release: na1: Wednesday, October 22 at 5 AM EDT www: Thursday, October 23 at 5 AM EDT No downtime is anticipated for this rollout. Items we are working on include: modifications...

AssureSign Version 4.37 Release

Production AssureSign sites will be updated to our AssureSign version 4.37 software release: na1: Wednesday, October 8 at 5 AM EDT www: Thursday, October 9 at 5 AM EDT No downtime is anticipated for this rollout. Items we are working on include: beginnings...

Big News for Small Biz — SBA Loan eSignature Bill

Posted from ESRA The Small Business Loan Simplification Act of 2014 was introduced on the floor of the U.S. House of Representatives this afternoon. The House Committee on Small Business invited ESRA’s Public Policy Committee to Washington, DC for a...

AssureSign 4.36 Production Release

Production AssureSign sites will be updated to our AssureSign version 4.36 software release: na1: Wednesday, September 24 at 5 AM EDT www: Thursday, September 25 at 5 AM EDT No downtime is anticipated for this rollout. Our signing interface is being redesigned...

AssureSign® LLC Announces New Release of Electronic Signature Solution for Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Leading provider of electronic signature software to exhibit integrated solution at the US Microsoft Dynamics FY15 Kick Off Orlando, Fla. (August 28, 2014) — AssureSign LLC, a leader in electronic signature technology, today announced the official...

AssureSign 4.35 Production Release

Production AssureSign sites will be updated to our AssureSign version 4.35 software release: na1: Wednesday, September 3 at 5 AM EDT www: Thursday, September 4 at 5 AM EDT No downtime is anticipated for this rollout. The following feature will be released:...

AssureSign 4.34 Production Release

Production AssureSign sites will be updated to our AssureSign version 4.34 software release: na1: Wednesday, August 13 at 5 AM EDT www: Thursday, August 14 at 5 AM EDT No downtime is anticipated for this rollout. The following feature will be released:...